Hello - New to this forum/Lipotrim

Moonagedaydream

Hello. I'm new to Lipotrim and to the forum. I haven't started it yet. I collected a selection of packs from the chemist today having thought it over for a few weeks. I hope I can use Lipotrim to get my weight to a healthier level and slim down to a smaller, healthier size. I know I need to learn how to eat healthily when food is reintroduced.

I know in the longer term I need to sort out my attitude towards/relationship with food/my body/my emotions and feelings.

I am daunted by the prospect of 3 food packs a day and having to be strict with drinks - I drink black coffee and will need to try to fit herbal tea such as green tea/mint tea in for some variety. But I know that if I can stick to it, it could help me to get healthier and feel better about myself.

I am 15 stone 2 pounds, around 5 ft 6 inches and female.

I know to expect the first few days to be very hard and that after that it gets easier. I know I need to keep my motivation going to stick at it as it will take time. I anticipate some emotional ups and downs. I really want to make positive changes this year on my weight, health and appearance. I want to feel more comfortable and not ashamed of myself for my failure and letting myself get this big. I do my best but I want to be able to take some pride in my appearance again.

Anyway - enough about me. I just thought I would introduce myself. I think Monday morning is a good time to start.

Heya hun, welcome to the forum :) Lipotrim is a tough diet but the results are well worth it, well done for deciding to give it a go and good luck for Monday, we're here if you need to have a moan!

Welcome