Hello!!

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by blossomdawn, 2 April 2014 Social URL.

1. blossomdawn

blossomdawn Member

Hi I'm a newbie , please forgive me if I have posted in wrong section ? I'm 33 and been doing slimming n world for 4 weeks and so far lost 15.5 lbs. I have done all the diets Cambridge ( lost 6 stone) weight watchers last year lost about 1 stone but my group shut so here I am at my heaviest ? I am loving slimming world, and hope you can support me through my journey and I will support you lovely people,. I have a long wAy to go - starting weight 21 stone 5lbs Blossom xx

2. Avatar

MiniMins.com Matched Content

Register a free account with MiniMins and join in the conversation!
  3. Kerryanne1980

Kerryanne1980 Member

Hi Hun I'm new on here too, well done on Ur weight loss I do slimming world to but do it from home, it's really good on here for tips an finding out syn values recipes etc, I've lost 1st in 4 weeks I'm really happy with that I was 15st 10lb I'm now 14st 10lb and I'm going strong till it comes to the weekend and I want to eat everything ? but I find the mikado sticks so helpful 0.5 each an they are really nice I have 3 after my evening meal and I'm sorted although I could just sit and eat the whole box lol do you have any sweet low syn snacks you depend on ? ? I'm kerry anne by the way x

4. blossomdawn

blossomdawn Member

Hi kerri

I'm pretty Strict to be honest, I eat loads of fruit and veg to fill up. My down fall was wine , not had any since I started - but I have bought some bud light ( 5 syns) and a few packs of pickled onion space invader crisps (2 syns) so at week end I can have a treat of crisp and wine - rock n roll !! Lol x

5. Kerryanne1980

Kerryanne1980 Member