1. MiniMins members lost 144 Stone in January! Why not join in the conversation today?
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Hi Guest, let me just say that you are awesome for signing up to MiniMins. Your account is now validated. Your first few posts will be moderated. This is mainly to prevent spam showing on our forum. Dont worry we will get to your post most likely within 30 minutes between 8am and 11pm. Thanks again!
    Dismiss Notice

Here again!!

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by kymsey, 7 July 2014 Social URL.

1. kymsey

kymsey On a journey !

Hi everyone, been here before but starting again today with slimming world, going alone at home, new friends and support very welcome x

2. Avatar

MiniMins.com Matched Content

Register a free account with MiniMins and join in the conversation!
  3. Ponytales

Ponytales Well-Known Member

Hiya, I'm a total newbie. I started again on slimming world a week ago and have already lost 4lb.

I joined slimming world online in May having previously had good loses with WW. Got bored of WW and as my Mum has done well on SW thought I would give it a go. I'm just doing it online at the mo and thinking if I get bored and hit a plateau I can always keep classes "in hand". My head in in the zone so far so just hoping it stays there.

I want to get back into a size 16 dress by September for a friends wedding to save me from having to buy a new outfit:)

4. kymsey

kymsey On a journey !

Hi there, so how much weight would you like to lose then? X

5. 3mercer

3mercer Well-Known Member

Also doing SW from home - although I did go to the group in the past.

PLaces likes this are a big help if you shout around what you would like to do - keeps me on the straight and narrow anyway!

6. kymsey

kymsey On a journey !

Yes this site is a great help, it's gonna be tough but needs to be done!!

7. Ponytales

I'm a size 18 - 20 now (it's been creeping up)