• Upgrades have been completed! Including conversations, 😁😎🏀⚾⚽ Emojis and more.. Read more

Hi, im new on this!

Kimknees

Hi, ive just joined Minimins and am a bit confused about site - but im no computer expert so i guess it will just be practice makes perfect! Im seriously thinking of doing Slimming World online, hopefully in next couple of days. Done SW in group before and found it v good. However time dictates that cant really make it to a group, plus to be honest i got a bit bored of going to them, though do think SW plan is good. Ive about 2 and half stone to loose. Have a new boyfriend of 11 weeks and that really isnt helping my weight loss - too many meals out and cosy nights in!

Hope everyone has a good week - both diet wise and in general :)

Get Rid of this ad and join in on the conversation for free today! Tap here!

Zafi

Hello and Welcome!

Im sure in time u will find ur way around the forum, Ive only been here for 2 days myself!
Good luck with ur journey and dont be affraid to post, the people here are lovely and supportive!
x

Kimknees

Thanks for your reply, encouraging to hear site is very friendly and supportive, though have been having a look around and it does seem good. Have a good day!

Kimknees

Thanks Irene for you post about SW thread and food diary, will give it a go - if i can work it out! Not even sure where this message is going to appear - but thanks to both yourself and Zafi for your messages.

bunny_hops

Violet is shrinking
Welcome to Minis, there's a little virtual tour guide thread in this section if you need a bit of help.. good luck with sw ;)

zoe302

Silver Member
HI
:wavey:

Thanks for the post on my diary

It does take a while to get used to the site but it gets OK after a while.

You will find everyone on here very supportive, and hopefully make lots of online pals. Good luck with it all

And keep in touch x