Hi Newbie here!! On week 2!

Discussion in 'Celebrity Slim' started by sooz78, 23 January 2009 Social URL.

1. sooz78

sooz78 Is wearing skinny jeans!

Start Weight:
    16st9lb
    Current Weight:
    13st6lb
    Goal Weight:
    11st0lb
    Lost(%):
    3st3lb(19.31%)
    Diet:
    CS
    Hi all thought i would say Hi! Im Susie and have been on celebrity slim for 2 weeks now! Am feeling great but have not been eating as much as i should in the past 3 days due to work (im a student midwife) However I have 3 days off now and will get back into the routine. How is everyone else getting on? Tell me about yourself, Im looking forward to getting to know you all xxx

2. Avatar

MiniMins.com Matched Content

3. size102b

size102b Banned

Hi there well done you.have you lost 13lbs in 2 weeks on CS? :D
    Im just finishing day 4 be glad when weigh-in days here spurs you on doesnt it.
    Good luck and chat soon xx

4. sooz78

Start Weight:
    16st9lb
    Current Weight:
    13st6lb
    Goal Weight:
    11st0lb
    Lost(%):
    3st3lb(19.31%)
    Diet:
    CS
    Hi Yes 13lbs in less than 2 weeks! It will be 2 weeks on tuesday. Not bad hey! I am big though and apparently the bigger you are the faster it comes off! What shakes does everyone like? My fav is banana and strawberry!

5. size102b

size102b Banned

Im bigger than you but I wont lose like that did Cambrigde diet lost nearly 3 st in 8 weeks .WELL DONE :D
    I like them all havent had the soup what do you have in a day?x

6. Emily2009

Emily2009 Full Member

Diet:
    Celebrity Slim