• Upgrades have been completed! Including conversations, 😁😎🏀⚾⚽ Emojis and more.. Read more

Is CD for me????

I have been considering CD for a few months now, the things stopping me are
1) i like me cup of tea to much...with milk
2) there isnt a councellor close enough to me, although i noticed someone on here covers worksop, i am in Retford Notts
3) i def wouldnt like the shakes, and only like tomato soup!!!!
Maybe could cope with shakes with the mouse additive.
So what do you think, i wasnt considering the soul source as i know i wont manage it, i am 5ft and currently weigh 10st 13, lost 6lb in last 3-4 weeks, but its so bloody hard, but i lost 2st last year and put most back on due to some family probs, but i need to lose it again, i had a tummy tuck and have to have some revisions in may, hence losing the 6lb, as i have to lose 7lb for that, when i lost the weight last year i went down to 91/2 but could do with being 8st 13lbish
Thanks in advance
Get Rid of this ad and join in on the conversation for free today! Tap here!

The Diet Guy
All I can tell you Michelle is that the diet works! The stuff tastes ok and you can always get 4 weeks worth from your counsellor if travelling is difficult.

If you really want to lose weight then the Cambridge is absolutely fab!

the shakes are lovely and the bars, and i thought i couldnt drink black tea and coffee but you get used to it after about 3 or 4 days,now i dont know if id like it with milk and i am only on my 3rd week.
hope this helps