Mum of 3 weight loss journey

marie_22

So im new to sharing all the info about myself šŸ™ˆ I have always read everyoneā€™s stories but never even commented much before.
Anyway, Iā€™m 28 and mum to 3 kids. I am at my heaviest of nearly 15st and a size 16/18. I still wear some of my maternity clothes and my baby is nearly 6 months old!! I am maid of honour for my best friend in December and really want to lose quite a bit of weight for them. Iā€™m not the most confident of people unless I have had a few drinks šŸ˜¬ I have been doing the Herbalife shakes for my breakfast and while I love them I struggle with snacking at night time. So Iā€™m hoping by going back to slimming world (1st class a week today) and still having my shake for breakfast (11 syns) I will lose this horrible weight! And Iā€™m going to try and do a bit of exercise. Last thing I want to do after running around after my 3 kids (4 including my husband šŸ™„šŸ˜‚) is do exercise but I will! X

I am starting today. Just weighed myself and I am 14st 9! That is the heaviest I have ever been. Feeling motivated today to get started. I hope to get down to 11st eventually. I will update what I have eaten each night.

So today I had my shake for breakfast 11.5 syns
Baked pot with egg mayo and lots of salad 5 syns for mayo
Dinner mushroom risotto
I have snacked on grapes and had lots of water
Just did my first ever run šŸ™ˆ 3.5km in 30 mins so will keep trying to improve that.
I have had milk for HEa And havenā€™t had my b yet

I think my first day has gone well x

well done for joining! water is key to this! my sister in law is a herbalife girl, and she has done great on it, but I personally prefer SW as it has changed the way I look and treat food.

Great first day!

Thank you.
I really enjoy the shakes and not having to think what Iā€™m going to have but at 11.5 syns I might have them every second day so I can have a treat if I want to x

Yesterday I had
Breakfast : yoghurt and fruit