New to Lipotrim

Jemz_

Hi everyone ,

I'm new to lipotrim, just completed my first week and have lost 7lbs I think it would have been more if I didn't have that one cheat night (which btw was totally not worth it-made me ill - lesson well learned) and also haven't really had any bowel movements but from what I've read that's quite common . I need some motivation because all I'm thinking about is dominos pizza .

Heya Jemz

7lbs is great. Half a stone first week. Just think how good it will feel next week to lose again and have had no slips.

Is totally not easy...I get that 100%. I just distract myself online window shopping for clothes I think I'll just *have* to buy when I've shed a load of weight. Just trust in LT and when you're back in ketosis which (depending on when the slip was) should be soon and you start not to care about food :D

Keep going. Do you have a goal in mind? X

Hi Joni,

How long have u been on lipotrim? I'm feeling really lightheaded tonight, take away cravings have passed now though so that's good. I need to lose about 3+ stone , I'm taking every week as it comes on lipotrim then plan to go onto weight watchers . My main goal was to lose some weight before my birthday which falls on Easter Sunday this year. I think we go to the same chemist btw it was the woman there that told me to look you up on here. Never used this though so still getting the hang of using it

Hi Jemz,
Welcome to the Lipotrim diet. 7lbs loss in your first week is fantastic! If you're looking for motivation then just look back on how well you've done in just a short week already.

Bowel movements are few and far between while on this diet so don't worry too much if you find you're not dropping logs like you used to. Just be sure to drink plenty of water to keep everything moving along as it should and your body will do the rest.