Newbie Here !!

Hello peeps I am new to Minimins and new to Slimming World I am currently just trying to get my head around the plan at the moment. Any advice is gratefully appreciated! :)

Welcome Natasha! Are you going to class or just doing it from home/online? I'd just say trust the plan, eat until you're full and not stuffed and try and incorporate SF into each of your meals where you can - you'll feel much more satisfied - SW isn't a plan you should feel hungry or deprived on. Loads of good threads on here, I always refer back to this one as a good starting point http://www.minimins.com/slimming-wo...d-advice-new-comers-including-extra-easy.html .

Best of luck to you :)

Good luck.
There are loads of recipes on here that can give you ideas for tasty meals. There are also lots of threads on syn values. Plus someone will always help if you need it x

Hello peeps I am actually going to a meeting every Thursday so we will see what my 1st weigh in is like lol I am still getting to grips with things and yeah I just eat until I am full up and comfortable not stuffed. I have been trying to incorporate healthy SF Foods and F foods. thankyou for replying to my post as I am still new to this site and SW but its nice to know there is peeps that will help. Good luck all within your weight loss WE CAN DO IT !!! :)

Welcome :)

well done! thats a great start! how much are you drinking in water? when i get a bit of a disappointing loss i realise it because i have not drunk enough, then find in the next week I get bait extra off to compensate!

2lbs is a FAB start!

Hello Peeps thanks for your kind words of encouragement I guess 2 pounds is still a loss well been real good this week and exercised drank lots of water so hopefully I will get a bigger loss tonight fingers crossed hows you all doing ?Xx

hi nat welcome to the forum you will get loads of help here

chezz xxx