Opinions on my food diary please!

fLs

Hi all!

I'm very new to this, basically I've managed to drop 5 stone on my own by just eating fruit in the morning, a large amount of pasta(tuna/sweetcorn) at lunch and then fasting for the rest of the day, whilst having 1 cheat day a week where I'd go somewhere like KFC and have a bargain bucket to myself.

I've gone down from 21 stone 5lbs to 16 stone 7lbs in roughly 9 months and I feel and look a lot better but I don't want to stop but because I now feel comfortable in my own skin to an extent (I wear L/XL clothes now instead of 2XL/3XL) but I want to lose a bit more but I'm struggling with the mindset. Before I 100% wanted to lose weight and no matter how bad the cravings got I always pushed through and was very disciplined, now not so much and I find myself maintaining or putting on then having to be extra good to lose it again so it's a scale that looks to tip because I don't feel full and that's all I want to do, feel full and the cravings arent there, because I know that instead of craving chocolate I'd go and eat a massive bar rather than a little one.

My partner suggested going on the slimming world diet where you don't count calories as such but you eat certain foods, I'm sure you all know how it goes, well basically I've incorporated some more foods into my diet and I was wondering if 1) Would this lose me weight? and 2) What syn values am I looking at over my whole day?

From what I've worked out I'm having 7 syns? 2 yoghurts and 5 syns for the quorn nuggets but please correct me if I'm wrong! But yeah sorry for the essay and sorry if it's in the wrong place.

Here's a picture of my food diary, I have the goal thing set at maintain just to see how much I was under by.

Screenshot_7.png