• Upgrades have been completed! Including conversations, 😁😎🏀⚾⚽ Emojis and more.. Read more

Starting Out!

ditzeeblonde

Call me Linzi...
Hi
I'm just starting out on Juddd. This is day 2 & my first down day.

Has anyone had success on this diet? Seems like lots of people are doing it in the States & doing well on it!

I decided that Juddd was the right way for me to go as I was trying to get back onto a vlcd that I had succeeded at before but I just couldn't regain my focus... so I figured doing one day of my old diet 400cals per day & then having a day of not being so restricted!

Be good to hear of any stories, helpful hints that anyone has!

Have a good weekend.

Linzi.x

Get Rid of this ad and join in on the conversation for free today! Tap here!

Mini

Administrator
Staff member
:welcome:

Welcome ditzeeblonde,

Barb and a few others have done this diet and I am sure they will let you know how they got on when they are about.

Here is a link below and you will see a calculator to work how your calories.

Johnson Upday Downday Diet: How to do the diet

Like any diet you will have to give it a couple of weeks at least to see how you are getting on.

Here is a link to help you put up a weight tracker.

http://www.minimins.com/tutorials/19172-how-setup-weight-loss-ticker-tickerfactory-com.html

Looking forward to seeing how you get on.

If you need any help be sure to ask.

Love Mini xxx

Hello Linzi,

I'm going to join you and give this a try over the next couple weeks. I have lost 4 stone with CD but need to keep it off now. I have been managing this for the last 2 months but can feel myself slipping. Was going to do 810 (CD) but think i'll give this a try instead.... I'll do my first DD tomorrow using CD shakes/bars.

Wish me luck! ;)

Hi Linzi,