The history of Cerulean...a nice Friday night tale for you ;) - there are pictures!

Discussion in 'Cambridge Weight Plan' started by Cerulean, 27 May 2011 Social URL.

1. Cerulean

Cerulean Gold Member

Start Weight:
    17st2lb
    Current Weight:
    11st10lb
    Goal Weight:
    10st5lb
    Lost(%):
    5st6lb(31.67%)
    Diet:
    CD Step 5/Low GI
    I've just updated my diary with the link to my pictures from the first time round.

So if you want to know how I know that this diet works and ahy I'm so positive about it...have a look here

http://www.minimins.com/lighter-lif...10-stone-8-stone-lost-7-months-gold-star.html

We could have a long discussion about what happened afterwards - it's a combination of many factors - but is mainly down to me. I work in finance - I came off LL in August 2007...you might have heard of the credit crunch? There have been redundancies, near bankruptcy, dreadful men, incredible bust ups - but now my life is on an even keel and now CD is easier than ever before and I know I am going to look like the girl in the after photo again. With that same dazzling smile.

So, that's why I act like a crazed pom-pom wielding cheerleader on this forum. It is worth every griping grumbling minute to get where you may have never thought you could be.

2. Avatar

MiniMins.com Matched Content

3. Big H

Big H Silver Member

Start Weight:
    23st11lb
    Current Weight:
    19st1lb
    Goal Weight:
    15st0lb
    Lost(%):
    4st10lb(19.82%)
    Diet:
    Slim & Save
    That 2nd pic is like "Wow" lol

4. Cerulean

Cerulean Gold Member

Start Weight:
    17st2lb
    Current Weight:
    11st10lb
    Goal Weight:
    10st5lb
    Lost(%):
    5st6lb(31.67%)
    Diet:
    CD Step 5/Low GI
    Ha! I was a bit wow that I even got in that dress! It was TINY.

5. pineapplehead

pineapplehead Member

Start Weight:
    14st11lb
    Goal Weight:
    8st7lb
    Diet:
    exante