Too much fruit?

Hi Everyone!

So im new to minimins and Never posted before! i really hope i can get some replies and advice im stuck in a dead end!

so ive been doing SW for 9 weeks now, lost 5lb the first week and since then its been 1 on, 1 off, stay the same, 1 on ..... you get the picture lol

I decided maybe EE wasnt for me as when i done SW before i stuck to red and green. with that i went on to loose 2lb. now ive stayed the same past two weeks. I feel awful because the woman who weighs me looks me up and down and says "well your doing lots of things wrong" :cry:without even asks me what i eat! not a bad thing has passed my lips i have a treat every now and then but syn it - like everyone does (usually forrero roches SW).

I do a food diary and my mum does it with me and we have similar foods together to make it easier (and cheaper) haha

I'm wandering if im eating too much fruit! i love fruit and cant get enough! i have a banana everyday with breakfast (which im going to cut out to see) and i snack all day- punnet of raspberries, apple, oranges, watermellon.

Has anyone else been in the same situation or can help me at all? Im loving slimming world and i go Zumba three times a week! im loosing it in inches just not on scales. just wanna show that cow who weighs me i can do it!!! :cry:

xxx

Hiya - could you post a few days of your food diary on here so we could have a look?

It's a bit difficult to say what the problem might be without getting an idea of what you're eating :)

I'm sure we can be a lot more helpful on here than that cowbag woman lol

If you have the time I'd recommend doing your food diary on here everyday as a record and to get advice if there's anything that you could improve on xxxx

I have actually done food diaries so will post them on here in a bit :)

im sure you'll be alot more helpful! :p..

xx

It's amazing how much of a difference the support on minimins can make - I don't go to a group and would be lost without it :D