Weight gain after

Whirly

Hi all,

i am new to lipotrim but confused about all the people who say they lost it and piled it all on again after they stopped? I usually ave no problem with my weight and quite easily hover around 11 stone size 12 without much effort until I fell pregnant again and piled on over 5 stone without much effort!! Post baby I went back to eating normally and easily lost 2 1/2 stone so using lipotrim to lose the last 3 more quickly but I am worried that when I stop despite eating normally and healthily the weight will go back on as they say this diet slows your metabolism?

any replies greatly appreciated.
Cathryn x

Whirly said:
Hi all,

i am new to lipotrim but confused about all the people who say they lost it and piled it all on again after they stopped? I usually ave no problem with my weight and quite easily hover around 11 stone size 12 without much effort until I fell pregnant again and piled on over 5 stone without much effort!! Post baby I went back to eating normally and easily lost 2 1/2 stone so using lipotrim to lose the last 3 more quickly but I am worried that when I stop despite eating normally and healthily the weight will go back on as they say this diet slows your metabolism?

any replies greatly appreciated.
Cathryn x

As far as I know, the only reason people pile it back on is because they return to the eating habits that made them overweight in the first place! That's why it's so important to do the refeed week properly and then to choose how you want to maintain your loss. If you've never had a problem before getting pregnant, then you can probably just return to your normal eating habits, you lucky thing ;) Most people plan to move from Lipotrim to Weight Watchers, Slimming World, Calorie Counting etc. You could just weigh yourself once a month and if it starts creeping up, cut back a little on what you're eating. Buti don't think it's anything "scientific" that causes the weight gain.