Whose doing sw at home?

I am! I joined a group about 6 weeks ago, but found it really hard to commit to group as I work shifts. Lost 5lbs in 6 weeks, painfully slow I know, but I've only got a stone to loose so expected it to be a slow journey. I left group & have had my first week doing it at home, I put on half a pound! But that was because I had a boozy Saturday night followed by a hungover Sunday eating crap all day including a dominos, so was happy with half a pound. My weigh day is Friday so we shall see how it goes x

I do SW from home. I started at the end of May, 5 weeks after I had my little boy. I've lost just over 3 stone so far and I've got 1 and a half stone to go. At the moment I feel fairly motivated so I don't really want to spend my maternity pay on going to class so I will carry on doing it from home for as long as I can x

Wow amazing. Ive been doing sw since 2009 on amd off decided to do sw at home last week was my first wi lost four. This week not so good due to bank holiday weekend.

Wow amazing. Ive been doing sw since 2009 on amd off decided to do sw at home last week was my first wi lost four. This week not so good due to bank holiday weekend.
4lb, that's a great result. Well done you:)
I've not been to a class since 2010, and have decided to rejoin the plan, but not a class - going ok for me so far!
Good luck with your goals

I'll add myself to the list!
I've done SW once before and was very happy with the results back then. I went to a club that time, which I really enjoyed to be honest, but I'm going it alone as I'm living abroad this time around. To be honest though, in the end I think the support I got on this forum last time actually played a much greater role in my weight loss than the club probably did.