Bellybees WW Journey

Bellybee

Silver Member
Hello,

I have been doing CD since 26th June 2006 and have lost 5st 9lbs in that time.
However, I still have another 3st 3lbs to lose ultimately and hopefully 13lbs by xmas.
Last night I was very naughty but I am over it now.
I will be keeping a diary on here and updating it with my daily points and what I have eaten.
Have had my 1st meal and had to throw half of it away so that took less points than I thought which is always nice.

Wishing you the best of luck on this phase of your weight loss journey.

Losing 5 stone and 5 pounds on CD was a major achievement and I am sure now you will do just as well on WW.

Looking forward to reading your food diary and to see how you do get on Lisa.

Love Mini xxx

Ok an update on my food diary.
I have also been following paul mckennas rules hence the reason for the odd portion sizes.

I have had:
1/2 Bowl Tesco Healthy Living Museli with skimmed milk (2pts)
1/2 Nairns oatcake biscuit (1/2 pt)
Costa Americano with skimmed milk (1/2 pt)
1/2 bottle of diet coke (0)
3/4 slice of bread (1)
2tbsp beans (1.5)
20 ml Pimms winter spice and diet lemonade (1/2 point)
3/4 slice of WW malt cake (1pt)
1tsp of low fat butter (1/2 pt) so far 7 & 1/2 pts out of 22

Not particulary heathy but I feel in control

Wishing you the very best of luck with it Lisa, I will be watching with interest as I may join WW to maintain my weight after but will see how in control I am by that point, I am a long way off making that decision!

Your food choices look good and only eating til you are full is a fabulous habit to form!

Full food diary for Saturday the 4th November
I have had:
1/2 Bowl Tesco Healthy Living Museli with skimmed milk (2pts)
1/2 Nairns oatcake biscuit (1/2 pt)
Costa Americano with skimmed milk (1/2 pt)
1/2 bottle of diet coke (0)
3/4 slice of bread (1)
2tbsp beans (1.5)
120 ml Pimms winter spice and diet lemonade and orange juice (3 and 1/2 point)
3/4 slice of WW malt cake (1pt)