ProPoints Claireyfairey's Pro Points Diary :)

claireyfairey

Hi all, I'm new here :)

Little bit of background info for you all - I'm 27 next month, I'm mummy to a beautiful 3 year old girl named Isla and I'm also a full time student at Herts Uni, studying Primary school teaching. I went from 9st 3lbs to almost 13st after having my daughter, and joined WW a year after she was born. I lost 22lbs on the Disovery plan in 2010 and stayed at goal (give or take a few lbs) until January 2011, when I lost 7lbs on Pro Points. Again, I'm in the situation where I've regained most of my weight. I haven't weighed myself today (I forgot) but I'm estimating I am nearly 10st 10lbs....the weight I was when I first signed up to WW :cry: Anyway, I've had enough of carrying the extra weight and I'm back on Pro Points with a vengeance....I must lose this weight!

So, today's plan:

Milk allowance - 3pp

Breakfast: Toast with lurpak light and marmite. Tinned pineapple. - 6pp

Lunch: Tuna salad. Bag of quavers. - 7pp

Dinner: Quorn cottage pie with extra veg and gravy. - 9pp

Snack: 1 belvita yogurt crunch thingy! Grapes. 1 options hot chocolate. - 4pp

TOTAL: 29 PP
Weekly points used: 0
Weekly points balance: 49 :flirt2:

Look forward to getting to know you all :)

Last edited:
Just going to plan tomorrow's meals as will be a bit busy this evening and tomorrow during the day, so want a head start!

Milk - 3pp

B: Toast with lurpak light and marmite. Tinned pears. - 6pp

L: Jacket potato and beans with salad. Apple. - 9pp

D: Half pack of cous cous, 2 quorn fillets and spicy veg stew. - 10pp

Snack: 1 bag quavers. - 2pp Bottle of wine - 25pp

TOTAL:55 pp
Weekly points used: 26
Weekly points balance: 23

Last edited:
Wednesday:

Milk - 3pp

B: 2 toast with lurpak light and marmite. - 6pp
L: WW chicken soup, sandwich with quorn turkey, quavers, tinned fruit and yogurt. - 9pp
D: 70g dry weight brown rice, 100g quorn mince made into vegi chilli - 10pp
Snack - Options hot chocolate - 1pp