Dismiss Notice
Welcome to MiniMins! Be sure to check out our complete listing of diets on the front page including Slimming World, Exante, Weight Watchers, Cambridge Weight Plan, Herbalife, and hundreds more.

Curvygirl87's diary..

Discussion in 'Calorie Counting' started by Curvygirl87, 25 November 2010 Social URL.

1. Curvygirl87

Curvygirl87 Silver Member

Start Weight:
    14st4.5lb
    Current Weight:
    13st7lb
    Goal Weight:
    11st9lb
    Lost(%):
    0st11.5lb(5.74%)
    Diet:
    Slimming World
    hey everyone how are u all?im new to this, i was goin to attempt ww again but i no i get bored so thought id join u lovely people over here as after readin ur diarys i think this may be best for me, according to myfitnesspal i am on 1520 cals a day to lose 1-2lb a week, hopin i get on ok, im not “dieting” as when i use those words it never works so i am eating healthily.. 3 meals a day with a couple of snacks but if i want something im goin to have it, not bein too strict on myself, if i have a bad day it im not goin to beat myself up and whenever im out for a meal and i am not goin to say o i cant have this i cant have that as it drives me insane lol iv also joined the gym which i will be goin to 2-3 times a week, i look forward to getting to know you all and any tips or advice wud be great as u all seem to be doin so well :D

ps I am also goin to post a food diary on here so u can all have a look n c how i am doin, i am also keepin track with myfitness pal

2. Avatar

MiniMins.com Matched Content

3. Lozzy Gozzy

Lozzy Gozzy Silver Member

Start Weight:
    19st0lb
    Current Weight:
    12st5lb
    Goal Weight:
    10st7lb
    Lost(%):
    6st9lb(34.96%)
    Diet:
    Calorie Counting <3
    Helloooooooooo!

It's great to have you on the Calorie Counting forum! :D We're growing so quickly in numbers! :p

Sounds like you've got a great attitude to losing weight and it's nice to hear you're not going to deny yourself nice things :)