CWP start journey on sole source 2017

LucyAnn29

Hi guys,

Well I've started CWP on Saturday 2nd June with weigh in on the 5th day and lost 3lbs. Next weigh in will be this friday. Looking for support through the site as I haven't got support At home. My choice for CWP is because I need strict control and faster weightloss. I have previously been on SW and only lost a small weight before it yoyoing back. Unfortunately I do not have any support at home. My home life isn't great but that isn't anything I can control yet apart from keeping my head down and try to move forward. Hoping loosing weight will boost my confidence and motivate me. I currently am in a situation where I am studying to achieve a better lifestyle to leave but I'm not wanting sympathy I just would like support in keep on the sole source diet. I just really need a good group of friends who understand. I've always been fat funny ugly friend and for once I want to just be a normal weight so I can see a future. I'm currently 15.8 so I've got 5 stone 8 to loose to be my ideal and healthy weight. Sorry if this sounds depressing but I haven't got anyone else.

Thank you! Feeling tired today yet positive wish the time would fly by lol roll on Friday and my weigh in. Hope everyone is having a good Monday Power through

Hi Lucy, I came here for support too and it has been great. Just somewhere to moan about things or to get an round of applause for every teeny weight loss.
I have no idea what CWP is though.
Im not on any specific plan so don't quite know about them all.

Hi Lucy, I came here for support too and it has been great. Just somewhere to moan about things or to get an round of applause for every teeny weight loss.
Hi my diet is basically