Dan's Diary - Slimmer for my wedding???

Danb

Well its not going to start from Day 1 as i forgot to create one but here we are on day 7!

Anyway abit about me, im 27, live near manchester, im 6'3" and weighed in at 28st7lbs. I decided to do lipotrim as I get married in 8 months (1st June) and need to lose some weight to fit into to some suits! Ive been doing weight watchers on and off for the previous 5 months and was very yo-yo up and down on it - some weeks losing 5lbs other weeks putting several back on.

I have done lipotrim around 5 years ago, only did it for a few months but lost several stone (ive put that weight back on, and on, and probably on again!) as i didnt do any maintainance and just went back into old eating habbits, this time will be different, I would love to get down to 18st for my wedding day - so thats going to be my target - realistcly if i can get out of the 20st category then ill be more than happy with that.

Im not very active, i work for the NHS in IT, so sit at a computer for 8 hours a day, and dont really do any sports (used to play golf years ago) but now im into my cars and racing, but another one of my goals is to be able to sit in my racing bucket seat comfortably as at the moment, i get a numb arse after 30mins!

So here we go

Day 1-7 review

Weighed in at 28st 7 1/2lbs at the chemist on the thursday and selected my shakes for the week, had a blow out with a massive kebab and a garlic bread with cheese to say goodbye to food for a bit :) and started my diet the friday morning.
First few days were hardish, getting hunger pains, especially in bed at night as i lie on my stomach and it just hurts as it was hungry, also feeling tired aroudn 5ish, i kept having to go for a sleep for an hour or so, and several early nights.
After day 4 i started feeling loads better, lot more energy, no need for a sleep in the day, and no hunger pains.