Day 16 of Lipotrim so far FANTASTIC

Annie100

Hi All

Im really new to all of this Been reading loads of blogs & really getting inspiration from how much willpower people have out there. Decided I need to write down my journey - as much for me as for anyone else it may help on my journey. Think sometimes its great to relise your not the only one overweight.

I made the decision to start Lipotrim about a month before I did. That way it gave me time to put nights out & meetings with girl friends in place before I gave up all food & drink for a while. Plus the chance to get my head in the zone. This is definitely 0- not a diet you can get up on Monday morning & start Tuesday you need to think about it plan & start. For me one of the most dreaded things that could happen is a social night out where I have to dress up & there will be people there that don't know me & I know will be looking & judging me! The weekend before I started this was one of my best friends 40th Birthday. Getting ready was a trauma as I NEVER look in the mirror as I hate what I see So its easier to play the Ostrich & stick my head in the sand. Once there I decided this was going to be the last function I ever go too feeling in this way! There was someone there I hadn't seen for maybe 5 years & in that time they had lost 5st I commented how well she looked & in return she did the same to me stating how I had lost loads of weight...........I was bigger than I have ever been! People try to be kind, but I have decided its true the mirror never lies! Anyway I am on my journey & here it is.....