Extra Easy weight losses

Discussion in 'Slimming World' started by Curvalicious, 31 May 2009 Social URL.

1. Curvalicious

Curvalicious Silver Member

Start Weight:
    20st2lb
    Current Weight:
    18st9lb
    Goal Weight:
    14st0lb
    Lost(%):
    1st7lb(7.45%)
    Diet:
    Slimming World
    hi everyone, i'm new to SW after a 2 yr break so extra easy is new to me. Im just wondering if any of you have followed it and what
    your losses were like. It's appealing but just sounds too good to be true. it's silly as i know it does work but i guess im just curious.

Thanks in advance.

2. Avatar

MiniMins.com Matched Content

3. cocktailprincess

cocktailprincess Still rockin' it

Start Weight:
    18st13lb
    Current Weight:
    10st12lb
    Goal Weight:
    10st13lb
    Lost(%):
    8st1lb(42.64%)
    Badges:
    Maintainer
    Diet:
    Slimming World - On-line member
    Hiya

Yes, I think we all went through the 'too good to be true' thing when EE came out. I personally find my losses are the same- I am a slow loser though (1lb per week on average) so I know others differ.

I just love EE- it makes life so much easier not having to find meat/carb substitutes and eating out is much simpler. The only down side for me is only having one HEX a & b, but as I had usually used one B choice for spuds on a red day or meat on a green, it cancels itself out anyway!

If you are nervous about it, you could try the odd EE day mixed in with red and green and see how you go

Good luck! xxxx

4. judimac

judimac Mad old Bat with Attitude

Start Weight:
    14st5lb
    Diet:
    WW
    I wish they'd brought it out years ago! As you can see by my signature the weight losses are really good. And that's from someone who used to moan it was difficult to shift the weight when you get older! Leap in! You only have your weight to lose!

5. Divster

Divster Banned