Had enough

yumymumywanabe

Fat be-gone
so iv been on xenical for 4 weeks, now.. before i started i lost an average of 11lbs a month calorie counting, but since taking the blue pills iv only lost 7lbs.. so im coming off them and going back to calorie counting, plus im getting really sick of that damn 5g rule, so thats me done with xenical.. calorie counting here i come AGAIN

Good luck to you all who are on it and hope it works better for you then it did me xx

Know how you feel chuck but I am using them more as a deterrent, I need that lol As long as I am not eating the crap that got me into this state I am happy :) I am not that good at counting my calories, prefer the fat intake at this stage but if it works for you and you can stay focused you do right chuck :) x

You have to do what is right for you.

At the start of a diet you generally lose it fast and then it slows down so it may have happened anyway.

I hope your weightloss journey contiues well!

Hi hun, how are you doing? sorry ive not been around chick... awww im sorry that you feel like that, but its worth pointing out that theres no such thing as a stable weight loss, or averages.

my aunt is on xenical and what she has lost in 8 months i have lost in 3 months..there are many factors into weight loss hun, and maybe you were naturally slowing down,it does pick up again and sometimes we plateau..

you can always go back to xenical if you want to in the future, but do whats right for you hun.

stick around here though!

xoxo