Hallo, I'm new.

DoomRaiderTwo

Hello. I'm new to forums in general. Don't really know how they work
:-/
I'm currently in my first week of slimmimg world.

It's going OK. It's not easy, I'm hoping it will get easier with time and routine.

Does It?

A little bit about me.

I recently started training with my local roller derby team. Its amazing, and the main reason I want to get slim.

I'm currently 13st 7lbs and I am 5ft 5

I want to be around 10st ideally.

I'm hoping for help, advice and support and will give back where I can.

Hi DoomRaiderTwo.:)I joined here a week ago and have had lots of support. I've been calorie counting and finding it tough so am about to switch to slimming world. I found by looking on the slimming world section in forums, then replying to something usually gets a response from the person and they will offer help and encouragement. I've also found it helpful starting a diary and logging what I was eating. You can join challenges too by adding your name to the bottom of the list with the amount you intend losing by the end of the challenge. I think this is really encouraging.
Your roller derby sounds good fun:D

Hiya.

That sounds great. I will give it all a go.

I've found slimming world good. It means I don't have to be hungry. Sure I can't binge on cake and chocolate and crisps but that's the point I guess lol.

I love roller derby, I've gotten so fit from training. Just need to get trimmer now :)

Good luck