• Upgrades have been completed! Including conversations, 😁😎🏀⚾⚽ Emojis and more.. Read more

Extra Easy Has anyone done a whole week of Extra Easy??

Maria SW

S: 15st2lb C: 13st12lb G: 9st7lb BMI: 32.3 Loss: 1st4lb(8.49%)
Hi everyone!
Has anyone done a whole week of Extra Easy?? My consultant has been asking the group this but no-one wants to do it as they 'can't get their heads around mixing carbs and meats/fish' as they don't think it'll be a success.

If you've done it for a whole week, have any of you had some results (good or bad) that you wouldn't mind sharing?

Thanks everyone
p.s. frylight cooked steak and syn-free chips sounds too good to be true! I soooo want to try Extra Easy!:)

Get Rid of this ad and join in on the conversation for free today! Tap here!
S: 14st8lb G: 8st12lb
I've done it for 15 weeks and lost 20lb. Thing is though for the last 2 weeks I've sts and I'm so cheesed off as I'm not good at staying on track when the weight isn't moving. I'd give it a go for a week & see how you go.

S: 12st7lb C: 11st8lb G: 10st0lb BMI: 28.7 Loss: 0st13lb(7.43%)
I done it the 1st week and it didn't agree with me BUT I know people who have and still do it and lose shed loads of weight. All you can do is try and see which suits you best :) x

Emz118

Desperate to be slim!
I've lost all my weight since I started in January through EE with the occasional green thrown in.
Another girl has lost 2 stone 10 and started a week before me, purely on EE.

Maria SW

Excellent! Thanks very much for this. It's given me the confidence to try it out. Will start on Thursday after my Wednesday night weigh in! Thanks again x

Bellybee

Silver Member
S: 20st11lb C: 19st7lb G: 18st9lb Loss: 1st4lb(6.19%)
I have done it since i started and lost 16.5 lb in 6 weeks. Never done another plan and never looked back.
It is the best diet ever ever

LittleMissCupcake

Minimins is the best!
hiya