Dismiss Notice
Welcome to MiniMins! Be sure to check out our complete listing of diets on the front page including Slimming World, Exante, Weight Watchers, Cambridge Weight Plan, Herbalife, and hundreds more.

Hello, im a newbie and on day one.

Discussion in 'Exante - Total Solution 100%' started by cupcake16, 13 June 2011 Social URL.

1. cupcake16

cupcake16 New Member

Diet:
    Exante
    Hi all!! Im on day one today and so far so good, except the mega gross thai chicken soup i had for lunch lol.

I have reached the grand old age of 29 and after spending almost all of my 20's miserable about my weight I have decided im gonna do something about it, i dont want to be saying the same as i am approaching my 40th. I feel so cross with myself when i think about how i have put food to the front of my mind for so long and about how when i look in the mirror i wonder what i have done to myself. I need to remember how i feel now because it is so easy for me to start to try and convince myself i look and feel ok when im hungry or fed up. Thats why i thought it would be good to write it all down.

Sorry for the essay, once i started typing i couldnt stop! :crazy:
    I would like to loose at least 3 1/2 stone before my birthday in october and then carry on until xmas. I think i need to loose about 6 stone. The trouble is i just cant imagine myself being THAT slim!!!

2. Avatar

MiniMins.com Matched Content

3. ShedMasterZero

ShedMasterZero was DeepThought

Start Weight:
    17st10lb
    Current Weight:
    16st2lb
    Goal Weight:
    12st0lb
    Lost(%):
    1st8lb(8.87%)
    Diet:
    Exante TS
    I can relate to pretty much all of that, although I am closer to 40 than you are. It's worrying how quickly time seems to pass by the older I get. Has anyone else noticed that or is it just me? :(

One of the biggest steps is making the decision to do something about our weight. So well done for making the change now. :)