Hello! I'm a newbie :)

Hello everyone!

I started Total Solution on Sunday at 14.2 :(

I am looking to lose the 3 stone I put on when I was pregnant last year. She is 1 year now, I can't call it baby weight anymore!

So far I like all the packs I have had but wasn't a fan of the shepherds pie. Think I may need to add something to it.

Anyway just introducing myself and looking forward to be less than my pre pregnancy weight in no time!

Hello, We sound in a similar sort of place. My son turned 1 at the beginning of the month and I still have about 3 stone to lose. I'm coming to the end of week 3 (had this weekend off tho) and it's a great diet if you can hold the will power. Good luck with your journey .

Good luck Ellie. Plenty of water or hot drinks is the key to the first few days. And come here when you're feeling tempted.

PS I called mine baby weight for about 5 years! ;)

lol im male, can i call it baby weight???

im also trying to shed 3 stones. Good luck Ellie hope it goes great for all of us!!!

Good Luck everyone. Im a newbie 2. Currently on Day 2! I know we can all do it :)

Felt a bit hungry this evening :( so brushed my teeth and have gone to bed. Clean teeth means I don't want to reach for any food!

Good luck to everyone :)

Hi Ellie

I find it strange, you can go to bed hungry and when you wake up in the morning you don't feel hungry at all ???? Anyone know why?
Have a good day 4

Hi there
I'm a newbie to Exante as well. Im due to start on Monday 2nd September, cant wait until it comes through the post!
I'm in a similar position to you guys except my child is now 2 and I'm still carrying around extra weight :cry:
Pre-pregnancy I was 10stone 2lbs and was very happy as I am 5'6", during pregnancy I ballooned to 15stone 5lbs.