Dismiss Notice
Welcome to MiniMins! Be sure to check out our complete listing of diets on the front page including Slimming World, Exante, Weight Watchers, Cambridge Weight Plan, Herbalife, and hundreds more.

Hi all..... So im gonna join u all:-)

Discussion in 'Slimming World' started by shell09, 26 February 2011 Social URL.

1. shell09

shell09 Silver Member

Start Weight:
    19st7lb
    Current Weight:
    15st10lb
    Goal Weight:
    11st0lb
    Lost(%):
    3st11lb(19.41%)
    Diet:
    TFR
    Hi just wanted to introduce myself

I'm michelle I'm 28 and I've just lost around 7 stone on a very low cal diet (cambridge) I've been eating normally for a few months now and have decided that although I am at my original target of 12 stone I'd now like to do the last lap and lose another 2 stone

I'm 5 foot 7 just about a size 12 :) from a size 22/24 but would like to get into a 10 by the summer! I don't want to do vlcd for this last bit as I've had a few minor health goings on n think healthy eating is much better although longer!

I've done slimming world in the past lost aprox 2 stone and done green and red days..... This was years ago before I had my daughter n she's. 5 now lol!

I'm not joining a group I'm just doing it myself aiming for around 10 sins per day n doing red or green days. I've seen lots about this extra easy plan I'm having trouble convincing myself on that one though. After doing such a low cal diet with emphasis on low carbs I'm panicking about green days but in the back if my mind I know they do work and carbs dont have to be evil lol

So here's to day one kinda (although I do weigh myself on Tuesday mornings) I'm having a green day today

Sorry for waffling on but I love the support on minimins I was always in the cambridge bit n hope to give n get the same support here

Xx

2. Avatar

MiniMins.com Matched Content

3. i<3jellybeans

i<3jellybeans Full Member

Start Weight:
    16st4lb
    Current Weight:
    16st4lb
    Goal Weight: