Dismiss Notice
Welcome to MiniMins! Be sure to check out our complete listing of diets on the front page including Slimming World, Exante, Weight Watchers, Cambridge Weight Plan, Herbalife, and hundreds more.

Hi, I'm a newbie.....First WI over...phew!

Discussion in 'Lipotrim TFR 100%' started by Lady Daisy, 18 October 2010 Social URL.

1. Lady Daisy

Lady Daisy Member

Diet:
    Lipotrim TFR
    Hi all,
    I'm new to the forum, just joined! Happy to be able to hear about everybodies journeys, think this is going to be such a help! I've just had my first weigh in today....lost 9 pounds, was absolutely delighted, couldn't believe lost that in one week! I haven't found the hunger too bad so far but it's keeping it secret it from my friends and co-workers that i find the hardest. Does anyone have any recommendations? Any help greatly appreciated!

2. Avatar

MiniMins.com Matched Content

3. Flutterbye

Flutterbye Full Member

Start Weight:
    16st2lb
    Current Weight:
    14st12lb
    Goal Weight:
    11st5lb
    Lost(%):
    1st4lb(7.96%)
    Diet:
    Lipotrim TFR
    Hi & welcome and massive grats on ur 9lbs! thats great! I bet your so chuffed with yourself.
    Personally I told ppl, but I told them it's not a topic up for discussion, and if they could pls not discuss food infront of me that would be great, but that's sometimes hard, I said I realised that, and I'd have to be strong too.
    And all of them were grand about it, cept one. Someone said; this is the way to find out who you're true friends are, and they were right.

Plus I come here every morning, so see how all my new true friends are doing :) keeps me focused, and pushes the darkness away

4. jilld37

jilld37 Member

Start Weight:
    15st2lb
    Goal Weight:
    10st7lb
    Diet:
    Lipotrim TFR
    Hi Lady Daisy, I am starting this morning so any tips you get I would be interested in. Well done on your first week

5. SlimmerSu

SlimmerSu Gold Member

Start Weight:
    16st5lb