Hi, I'm a newbie.....First WI over...phew!

Discussion in 'Lipotrim TFR 100%' started by Lady Daisy, 18 October 2010 Social URL.

1. Lady Daisy

Lady Daisy Member

Diet:
    Lipotrim TFR
    Hi all,
    I'm new to the forum, just joined! Happy to be able to hear about everybodies journeys, think this is going to be such a help! I've just had my first weigh in today....lost 9 pounds, was absolutely delighted, couldn't believe lost that in one week! I haven't found the hunger too bad so far but it's keeping it secret it from my friends and co-workers that i find the hardest. Does anyone have any recommendations? Any help greatly appreciated!

2. Avatar

MiniMins.com Matched Content

3. Flutterbye

Flutterbye Full Member

Start Weight:
    16st2lb
    Current Weight:
    14st12lb
    Goal Weight:
    11st5lb
    Lost(%):
    1st4lb(7.96%)
    Diet:
    Lipotrim TFR
    Hi & welcome and massive grats on ur 9lbs! thats great! I bet your so chuffed with yourself.
    Personally I told ppl, but I told them it's not a topic up for discussion, and if they could pls not discuss food infront of me that would be great, but that's sometimes hard, I said I realised that, and I'd have to be strong too.
    And all of them were grand about it, cept one. Someone said; this is the way to find out who you're true friends are, and they were right.

Plus I come here every morning, so see how all my new true friends are doing :) keeps me focused, and pushes the darkness away

4. jilld37

jilld37 Member

Start Weight:
    15st2lb
    Goal Weight:
    10st7lb
    Diet:
    Lipotrim TFR
    Hi Lady Daisy, I am starting this morning so any tips you get I would be interested in. Well done on your first week

5. SlimmerSu

SlimmerSu Gold Member

Start Weight:
    16st5lb
    Current Weight:
    13st1lb
    Goal Weight:
    11st7lb
    Lost(%):
    3st4lb(20.09%)
    Diet:
    Lipotrim
    Hi Lady Daisy.. Well done on your great loss x x