Hi, newbie here!

Discussion in 'Scottish Slimmers' started by gettingtogoal, 16 September 2008 Social URL.

1. gettingtogoal

gettingtogoal Member

Diet:
    Scottish Slimmers
    Hi everyone

Just thought I would come on here and say hello. My name is Claire and I am doing the SS plan.....lol sounds like the AA. :D Anyway, I have so far lost 62.5lbs and am 7.5lbs away from target. Love the plan and find it very easy to follow.
    Looking forward to meeting you all.

2. Avatar

MiniMins.com Matched Content

3. Starlight

Starlight Gold Member

Diet:
    Weight Watchers
  4. minime

minime Gold Member

Hey Claire

Fab weight loss, have you lost it all on SS, how long did it take. I've been struggling a wee bit but think my weight over past 2 weeks has stayed the same. Welcome to the forum.

5. gettingtogoal

gettingtogoal Member

Diet:
    Scottish Slimmers
    Hiya

Yeah I have lost it all with SS. Joined at the end of August last year, got to my first goal in June of this year and just appeared in the latest edition of Boost Magazine!

Have revised my target weight and now have 7.5lbs to go. To be honest I am now finding moving this the hardest bit, and have sts for the last 3 weeks! Am hoping for a loss tomorrow if all goes well.

Good luck with your weight loss journey xx:D

6. minime

minime Gold Member

Did you lose 5lbs in a week after 3 weeks STS. Guessing that from your ticker. I'll dig out my copy of boost and have a week look as not read it yet.

7. gettingtogoal

gettingtogoal Member

Diet:
    Scottish Slimmers
    Hiya, yeah I did! Have never lost that much from the very first week, but something must of shifted!!

I am on page 98 of the new Boost! Hope it gives you some motivation!

x

8. yummymummyx2

yummymummyx2 New Member

Diet:
    scottish slimmers
    Hello everyone, Im new to this so help me please, how do you get the count down things on your page,,,