Holiday Countdown

Happy Holidays

Gold Member
Hi all, I know we're in the middle of the holiday season, but I also know many of us on here have holidays planned in the next few days/weeks/months, so it will make me happy writing down how long it is until my hols, anyone else want to join me:D

20 days - 25th Wedding Anniversary weekend in Kidderminster
52 days - Bratislava (which will include geocaching)
96 days - Florida Keys (more geocaching)

HAPPY HOLIDAYS:D

Hi,
57 days till Gibralter :-D belated 25th wedding aniversary
20 days till skipton :-D walking in Bolton Abbey

Last edited:
*Emsie* said:
Where in France are you going?

About 15 miles from Bayeux, mum has booked a gite for us all to stay in, it's my first time abroad since having my son over 12 years ago :) and my first time abroad with my fiancé :) we're taking 2 cars over so we're not too cramped lol.

How about you?? Where abouts are you off to??

Happy Holidays said:
I'm just thinking to keep me in the holiday spirit, please can you all let me know how your holiday went. Holidays are my favourite hobby, I love the planning, holidaying, photos.................................:D

I came back from majorca a week ago,wall to wall sunshine had a lovely relaxing time by the pool and nice meals.lost 2lb as well B-) son and nephew diving into the sea!!!:)

ForumRunner_20120807_184047.jpg

About 15 miles from Bayeux, mum has booked a gite for us all to stay in, it's my first time abroad since having my son over 12 years ago :) and my first time abroad with my fiancé :) we're taking 2 cars over so we're not too cramped lol.

How about you?? Where abouts are you off to??

Sounds lovely we are going to Manigod near the Alps/la Clusaz its our first time abroad and courtesy o parents who we are going with too :)