i little rant..

rainbow27

Hello
i am currently on the RC diet, but im not doing to well and i have been lurking about here to see how everyone is doing and i have been quite interested in LL. So i e mailed the lady who runs it nearest me i have e mailed her now 3 times and she has not got back to me. I am also a student and e mailed LL and asked on the off chance if they do any sort of discount for students and i got a bit of an off hand e mail from them.. im a little miffed and im thinking i dont want to give them my custom now...
but i do cause i need to want to lose my weight!!:cry:
just a rant sorry x

Hi sorry your feeling miffed, I know what its like when you want to get started on something and people dont get back to you....she may well be on holiday or something though so dont give up just yet......((hug))xx

Thats a real shame, my LLC got back to me to come to an induction session but after that I as pestering her LOADS for a start date and sometimes she didn't get back to me. However I came to realise its quite normal having to wait 6 weeks for a start date.

Maybe you should get back in contact with LL head office again and just say you have tried contacting your local LLC 3 times with no reply and are intrested in getting started. Im sure they will hurry her up. I havent heard of LL giving any discounts for any reason. However I her they are bring out a new program that is 3 packs and meal it may be cheaper, however I dont think this would work for some people. I would go straight of track if I had to introduce a meal.

Anyway good luck hopefully you will hear from someone soon.