• Upgrades have been completed! Including conversations, 😁😎🏀⚾⚽ Emojis and more.. Read more

I'm confused!! Help please....


needs more willpower!
:confused: Just found out that most Batchelors savoury rice is free on Green days which is great. But which ones are suitable for vegetarians? I bought the Mild Mexican one but it doesn't say suitable for veggies on it. My fiance checked the ingredients (he's been veggie for 25 years) and said it was okay but the only one with a veggie symbol is the Golden Rice. Checked some others too and the ingredients seem fine. Help anyone? x
Get Rid of this ad and join in on the conversation for free today! Tap here!


Strutting her stuff
I've got Mushroom ones in the cupboard and they have the vegetarian friendly symbol on them. Can't say about the rest as this is the only one I use.

Similar threads