ProPoints Kelly's 'lose a stone' food diary

fruitpolo

Hi, im feeling inspired by all the food diaries on here and im hoping to use my own to encourage me to stick to plan. I used to be a member on here but can't remember my log in so im actually a newbie in disguise.

I already share my food diary with my sister in law every day as we both find it keeps us kind of on track, however ive still got a stone to lose to get to my ideal weight.

Over the past 3 years ive flitted around doing SW, old points, virtual gastric band hypnotherapy and 5:2. Theyve all been sucessful but at the end of the day ive not stuck to them and i still weigh today what i weighed 3 years ago. I had a huge success 4 years ago with ww old points and lost 3 stone for my sister in laws wedding where i was a bridesmaid and i got to goal but have since gained 1 stone, which needs to come off, preferably this week! :giggle:

Im now embracing the pro points and giving it my all, in an attempt to finally get to or near goal for the summer. I started the week at 10.5, this morning i was 10.4 and id love to be 9st 4lb, give or take a few lbs. Sounds low but im only 5ft 1, so my BMI is 26, which is in the higher part of the healthy BMI range.

My weigh in is generally on a Monday morning and i just do it at home, however i do weigh myself most days as you might notice above, which i know i shouldnt do, but i do! I found that im no more disciplined when attending a group so decided to save my ££'s for putting towards a reward.

Todays food:
B: Asda cereal bar: 2pp, Aldi fat free yog: 2pp
S: options Hot choc: 1pp
L: 0 point brocolli soup, 4x crackerbreads: 2pp, 50g light phili: 1pp
S: Roast chicken mighty lights: 3pp, melon:0pp, SF jelly: 0pp
D: unfortunately out for dinner tonight so not sure what ill be having but i have 15 left to 'spend'

Please feel free to point out any errors. Wish me luck!