Lil Doves dairy

Lil Dove

Hi, I’m new to minimins and vlcds.
I have a huge amount to loose,would love for minimins to motivate me on my journey and keep me on track. I’ve made a large order of products and hoping to start tomorrow🤞 Will weigh first thing tomorrow and update then the day will begin, hoping to do 3 products and stick with 600cals
Wish me luck all x

I agree with the measurements, I took mine to start and then plan to update them monthly as well as the weekly weigh ins, I get questioned why I started so close to christmas but if I didn't I could have happily eaten myself another stone heavier. Good Luck and drink loads of water!

Thank you all so much for your advice
so here goes.....
start weight - 234.8lbs 😩
Day 1, had the chocolate mint cookie, was nice but a bit dry 1.5 lotta down aiming for 3 a day

I saved my bars and cookies and used them if I was really hungry, I've been having pancakes or porridge, then to meals.

I saved my bars and cookies and used them if I was really hungry, I've been having pancakes or porridge, then to meals.
Thought I’d do shakes for breakfast, bat for lunch and noodles for dinner, but had a mad rush so just grabbed and ran. Did have the sweet and sour noodles added a bit of bullion powder tasted 👍🏻

So today was good,
Breakfast - choc orange shake was nice thought it’d taste like terrys (wishful thinking) lol but was ok
Lunch was sweet and sour noodles yumm think my fav
Dinner was a lemon bar which was tasty tangy sweetish but had a salty aftertaste
Day has been good drank about 3 ltrs
might have a cheeky weigh tomorrow see if anything’s happening
Good luck to the rest of minimins x

So haven’t weighed myself yet too nervous will keep it as a surprise but... I did have 2 bites of hubbys pizza and few chips and within 5 mins had to run to the loo (tmi I’m sorry) so one way of staying off the rubbish lol
Hope everyone’s doing well x