MOTIVATION NEEDED!!!!

Hannz

I have a really unhealthy relationship with food and I'm so annoyed at myself for this. I just can't seem to stick at anything.

I went to see my Cambridge councillor on Tuesday and began the diet on Wednesday, because my BMI is over 40 I was told to have 4 products a day and I chose all shakes as once I have food I can't stop eating!

When I started on Wednesday I only had two shakes and was actually really full. Thursday came by evening I had 3 shakes then caved in and had a McDonald's! I started fresh again today had one shake then gave up and had Pizza Hut! I need some really good tips and motivation I really want to stick at this diet as I have heard so many good things about how quick people lose weight and I just need a good boost. Please give me some advice I feel so foolish for doing this but it's like I'm addicted to food!!

Hi Hannz, I am new to CWP. Perhaps opting for all shakes was a bad idea? I have only just completed Day 2 but have found that the variety of having a shake for breakfast, soup for lunch and either the "curry" or bolognese for dinner helps.

Hi Hannz, I am new to CWP. Perhaps opting for all shakes was a bad idea? I have only just completed Day 2 but have found that the variety of having a shake for breakfast, soup for lunch and either the "curry" or bolognese for dinner helps.
Hi latecomer and Hanzz I've just started my cwp today, -3 shakes a day is what I am doing for the first week.

Would you guys want to be my diet buddy so we can work together and mortivate and keep in track together?

Xx

Hello again,

Lovely to hear from you. By the way I'm Nesha and you?

It wasn't too bad really, was at work so got my 2 tetras one at 9:30ish and one at 2:00ish and had loads of tea so was so full, even struggled to drink the 3rd one as I felt full.

I just bought myself a nutribullet from Black Friday deals sainsbury was £70 came down from £120.