My blog

Discussion in 'Lighter Life Forum' started by creashor, 5 September 2007 Social URL.

1. creashor

creashor Member

I've never done a blog before, but as I embark upon this journey I thought I'd share a few thoughts with anyone that's interested.

Any comments greatly appreciated.

Cheers

Nick

MsJMC likes this.
  2. Avatar

MiniMins.com Matched Content

3. MsJMC

MsJMC Strong women stay slim

Start Weight:
    17st3lb
    Current Weight:
    17st3lb
    Lost(%):
    0st0lb(0%)
    Diet:
    VLCD
    As you watch your fellow passengers board the plane and walk down the aisle towards you. Its then that you see him. You all know who I am talking about, the fat guy who is sweating and wheezing towards you and is having to walk sort of sideways for fear of breaking everyone's shoulders.
    Just got to that bit so far , hey you do have a sense of humour hehe

4. Geri

Geri Gold Member

Hiya Nick,
    just wishing you all the best for the start of your journey to your new life :p

Read your blog, a very heartfelt first entry :) You can do it matey - go for it :D

5. MsJMC

MsJMC Strong women stay slim

Start Weight:
    17st3lb
    Current Weight:
    17st3lb
    Lost(%):
    0st0lb(0%)
    Diet:
    VLCD
    Your blog was great nick .
    I was going to join LL in April but it was the medical at 95 pounds , plus on top was 65 a week for LL , so had to rethink , i then found this site Nick , and i then went to CD cos people say its the same stuff . or something like that , well CD was costing me 35 a week now 36 a week on 21 packs a week , plus alot of people change from LL to CD they say cost and more choice on CD . Anyone argree ?
    Well i wish you the best of luck , and keep coming on here nick , be good to see how you are going !

6. NEW&IMPROVEDJACKIE!

NEW&IMPROVEDJACKIE! New Member

Diet:
    Lighterlife