My food diary the good an the bad

Sexyshell135

Silver Member
ok so I have been thinking about doing a food diary on here for a while but I must warn you I'm not very good with measuring syns hahaha but will list what I have.

Done slimming world many times lost 5.5 stone gained about 4 of that back after two more kids so joined again lost a stone then left again but now I'm in a good group an like it a lot an my consultant is lovely. I lost a stone before Christmas then stopped again an rejoined after with a 5 lb gain but I've stuck with it an picked up my stone award yesterday yipppeeee.

I do mainly red days sometimes a green an Sunday is normally extra easy as got to have a roast hope I can give someone else a idea as it can become replacement an I feel that's when you stop enjoying it.

P.s I do like a glass of wine or a vodka so you will see that lol

This morning

Bacon x2, mushrooms, egg, tinned tomatoes an slimming world sausage (yuck but not been to the butchers to get there low fat ones).

Lunch will be a sandwich filled with salad an ham two slices of 400g brown loaf b item

Dinner homemade bacon burgers low fat cheese slice (a item) 60g brown roll an a big salad

Syns red onion chutney, low fat salad cream

Diet Coke sugar free juice an a few coffees

Today is extra easy breakfast done an geting the kids all ready to go banger racing.

S/w sausage fried new potatoes tuned toms bacon poached egg an beans with one slice of the brown no crusts bread

My other two slices of bread tuna an cuecumber sandwich a few apples

Diner should be roast chicken roast spuds an what ever veg I grab at the shop

So yesterday dinner was not as planned an ended up having kfc opps an a few vodka an diet cokes so got to be good now

Red day
2 boiled eggs 3 slices of the brown no crusts bread with marmite an bit of butter to make it moist lol

Lunch gonna make a club blt with my other b 3 slices of brown no crusts