New Here

Discussion in 'Weight Watchers' started by pammyd, 13 October 2010 Social URL.

1. pammyd

pammyd Silver Member

Start Weight:
    11st8lb
    Current Weight:
    11st8lb
    Goal Weight:
    9st10lb
    Lost(%):
    0st0lb(0%)
    Diet:
    Weight Watchers
    :wave_cry:morning,

I'm new to this part of minimins... have been a SW'er for a while but need to come home to WW. Haven't been to this forum so am hoping for a warm welcome have brought pressies :flowers:. Anyway, today and tomorrow I', gonna spend going through my freezer & cupboards (nothing in the fridge) to point up all my food in there with the aid of my faithful calculator. Just wondered, any advice on low point snacks, crisps, choccies, midnight feast (she asks hopefully) sort of things? I'll be on 20 points a day and always used to find I got peckish around 8-9pm so ideas for then would be fab :D

2. Avatar

MiniMins.com Matched Content

3. Riotgrrrrl

Riotgrrrrl Silver Member

Start Weight:
    14st7.8lb
    Current Weight:
    14st7.8lb
    Goal Weight:
    10st0lb
    Lost(%):
    0st0lb(0%)
    Diet:
    Calorie counting
    Hey chick good luck with your weight loss. We're a friendly bunch over here :) ooh and for snacks, sugar free jelly!! Yum! And defo get yourself some pink n whites xx

4. Shabba

Shabba Loves the Nom Nom!!!

Start Weight:
    14st11lb
    Current Weight:
    13st0.5lb
    Goal Weight:
    11st0lb
    Lost(%):
    1st10.5lb(11.84%)
    Diet:
    Weight Watchers PP
    Hi and Welcome!!!!! :D

8-9pm snack....well last night i had a hot chocolate, 1 slice of toast with butter, yes butter and a WW almond slice. All within points although i have 21:D

Thats thanks to free soup or low point soup at dinner :D cant go wrong with it now the weathers cold!

5. Laura_b_05

Laura_b_05 Full Member

Start Weight:
    18st2lb
    Current Weight:
    12st2lb
    Goal Weight:
    11st0lb
    Lost(%):
    6st0lb(33.07%)
    Diet:
    Weight Watchers