New to Tony Ferguson diet

madzbabe

Banned
Starting Tony Ferguson diet in Boots after failing on many others. Will be on it tomorrow first day. Is there anyone else doing this programme here on this site? :4633:

Start weight is 23.2st

Think there have been a few people on TF , have a look at all diets .
wishing you lots of luck with that !

New to Tony Ferguson

Hi
I'm a newbie too. I am picking up all my bits and bobs on Thursday :)
Am a hardened dieter so hopefully with a lot of will power I will lose some of my weight before my wedding in July!!!

i am wondering about tony ferguson. is it like slimfast..? i am thinking of it...in fact i am looking at a lot of diets on here to try and figure out which one to try..

my problem is i am greedy. i am a fussy eater and i tried weight watchers meeting but couldn't stick to 16 points a day[think its a different system now to when i tried it in 2006]

now trying to figure out what to try

good luck to you all

I never done slimfast so can't comment on it. like every other diet if you put your heart and soul into it then its good. I don't buy all the vitamins that they suggest as I have been taken a multi vitamin this years and I didn't want to give up that one and try something new. The fibre I don't purchase either as I have IBS so it has actually done the bowels the world of good being on this diet.

I have a breakfast and two snacks all day and then two shakes. I done really well for the first few days and then fell down because of so much junk around me with xmas. I tend to go fully at it after xmas is over.

Good luck everyone.

Hi Madzbabe - I'm going to start TF diet on Wednesday this week. Hows things going for you, would be nice to know how your getting on? Not many people around here i noticed but hope thats not a reflection on the diet.

I am just starting too and interested to see how people are getting on, sounds a bit like cambridge diet.