newbie here - just wanted to say hi

Discussion in 'Cambridge Weight Plan' started by bambi, 28 September 2006 Social URL.

1. bambi

bambi Full Member

Diet:
    Cambridge
    Came across this site today and think its great all the support and advice you give each other. Started at 13st 11 last saturday, want to get down to 10st 7. First weigh in tomoz, so fingers crossed for a good weight loss. Found first 3 days quite hard but gettin a bit easier now nearing 1 wk. Lookin forward to tryin vanilla coffee I have read about, sounds yummy :)

2. Avatar

MiniMins.com Matched Content

3. Roch

Roch Minimins gal x

Start Weight:
    27st2lb
    Current Weight:
    25st2lb
    Goal Weight:
    10st0lb
    Lost(%):
    2st0lb(7.37%)
    Diet:
    Low cal/low fat
    Hi Bambi and welcome.
    Well done on getting through the first few days they are hard,butyou should be in ketosis by now and things will def be getting easier for you.
    This site is an amazing site and there is always some one around 2 chat or if you need some advice or support.
    There are a couple of weight loss challenges around,one is for bonfire night and the other is a christmas challenge,if you want to join is just post on the thread.

Good luck for your weigh in 2morrow am sure u will have an amazing weight loss.
    Take care xxx

http://www.minimins.com/lot-weight-...onfire-night-challenge-starting-tomorrow.html

http://www.minimins.com/weight-loss...g-losers-weight-loss-christmas-challenge.html

4. Russiandoll

Russiandoll Carpe diem

Start Weight:
    17st4lb
    Current Weight:
    16st11lb
    Goal Weight:
    11st0lb
    Lost(%):
    0st7lb(2.89%)
    Diet:
    Cambridge Weight Plan - Step 1
    Welcome to the forum Bambi. You've taken a great first step towards a new you and will be at goal before you know it!

Looking forward to getting to know you better. :)

5. Ajax

Ajax Finally...Life begins

Goal Weight:
    10st0lb
    Diet:
    Cambridge