Dismiss Notice
Welcome to MiniMins! Be sure to check out our complete listing of diets on the front page including Slimming World, Exante, Weight Watchers, Cambridge Weight Plan, Herbalife, and hundreds more.

Newbie here

Discussion in 'Weight Watchers - Discover Plan' started by MsJMC, 18 January 2011 Social URL.

1. MsJMC

MsJMC Strong women stay slim

Start Weight:
    17st3lb
    Current Weight:
    17st3lb
    Lost(%):
    0st0lb(0%)
    Diet:
    VLCD
    Hello to everyone , I joined ww pp group today , god there was so many people at the group , i'd say in all about 100 ... so long just to get weighed , and really didn't like to see how much I do weigh but i'm on 31 pp ....

The lady showed us the wheel , but was not sure how to use it , lol so later will give it another go , so much to take in , i usaly do VLCD but can't seem to make them work so i'm here ....
    Did every diet under the sun but never this one , this has to be the ONE ! lol
    I'll be grabbing ideas and any tips , looking forward to cybering with you all ,
    Jackie:wave_cry:

2. Avatar

MiniMins.com Matched Content

3. DappyMare

DappyMare Girl on a mission

Goal Weight:
    11st7lb
    Diet:
    Cambridge Weight Plan
    Hi Hun, Welcome to ww, i'm coming back to next week:D but to discovery plan, for pro points maybe best posting in main weight watchers forum. Good Luck with your start tho xxx

4. MsJMC

Start Weight:
    17st3lb
    Current Weight:
    17st3lb
    Lost(%):
    0st0lb(0%)
    Diet:
    VLCD
    Hi .... which diet are you doing now ? think you was on cd before like me on and off , yes its understanding the new weightwatchers.... i have a long way to go ..... how about yourself ?
    good luck to you too , let me know how you get on, and how many points your allowed , best of luck ....

5. DappyMare

DappyMare Girl on a mission

Goal Weight:
    11st7lb
    Diet:
    Cambridge Weight Plan