• Upgrades have been completed! Including conversations, 😁😎🏀⚾⚽ Emojis and more.. Read more

Newbie here...

Hiya all! Have been lurking for a few weeks and been so inspired I have decided to join WW! Doing at home as money is slightly tight (as well as me jeans) :sigh: but will get there with the use of my in-laws books n stuff!

Sooo, current weight is 13st 6lbs:cry: which puts me at a size 14..

Goal is to get to pre-kiddies weight of 9st 6lbs at a steady weight loss of 2lbs *fingers crossed!* points is 22
Todays food;
Breakfast; yoghurt, fruit, ww bar; 3.5
snack; carrot/celery sticks; 0
Lunch; jacket spud, beans, peppers; 6pts, side salad;0pts
Tea; ham (3 slices), coleslaw; ww chips; 11.5pts

Total; 21points
half hour jog;2pts

Saved 3 points!

Look forward to getting to know you all, lets just take one day at a time and one pound at a time eh? :D

Get Rid of this ad and join in on the conversation for free today! Tap here!

fatfighter

wannabe yummy mummy
Welcome to Mini-mins
and good luck with WW, you have a great attitude and I'm sure you'll be at goal in no time :D

Thanks fatfighter, im determined to do this, I think sometimes you just reach a point where you think "thats it, I have had enough!" The amount of mornings when I have got ready for work but tried outfit after outfit on because my pants wont fasten etc...its time to take control of it and myself!! :)

pixiepiratess

Going From Flab to FAB!
Hey nicib ! welcome to the madhouse! :) ... your sounding so motivated! ... Your menu looks lovely I love jacket tatties cheap on points and so filling! i love mine with prawns or ww tuna..
Looking forward to getting to know you some more :)

dawnyblue

Good luck with WW, tracking your food is the best way to keep yourself on track, keep posting and let us know how you're getting on

Thanks all!! Minimins is the first site I have ever thought, right, Im joining, they are all doing sooo fab, I want some of that haha!!!