open university?

Discussion in 'Hobbies' started by GreenDayJen, 9 March 2007 Social URL.

1. GreenDayJen

GreenDayJen Full Member

Diet:
    Slimming World
    anyone here studying with them?

2. Avatar

MiniMins.com Matched Content

3. IreneH

IreneH Gold Member

Diet:
    WW
    Anja definately is and i am an OU graduate. Are you a student?

Irene xx

4. IreneH

IreneH Gold Member

Diet:
    WW
    Anja is bakerfa on the site

5. Coley

Coley Re-starter

Start Weight:
    13st9lb
    Current Weight:
    11st5lb
    Goal Weight:
    10st0lb
    Lost(%):
    2st4lb(16.75%)
    Diet:
    Cambridge
    not me, but my friend from my course did a few things with them and then jumped straight into third year at Uni!! they're pretty good so I hear :)

6. GreenDayJen

GreenDayJen Full Member

Diet:
    Slimming World
    i just started my fourth year after having last year off. i'm doing introducing religions. it's a level 2, 60 credits. i just got my first tma back. 72% woohoo! had forgotten how hard work it is fitting everything in, but i shall plod on as ever! i'm working towards a degree in international studies. what have you studied?

7. IreneH

IreneH Gold Member

Diet:
    WW
    I did arts and social sciences including a religion one. Congrats on getting a good score and getting back into it after a year. I did 6 years in a row. and went into teaching after the degree
    Irene xx

8. GreenDayJen

GreenDayJen Full Member

Diet:
    Slimming World
    i did dd100 social sciences. did you do that one?

isn't ou great?!

x

9. IreneH

IreneH Gold Member

Diet:
    WW
    Mine was D101 way back in 1976 but my husband did the same as you. he got his OU degree in 2005
    Irene xx

10. Mini

Mini Administrator Staff Member

Start Weight:
    18st0lb
    Current Weight:
    16st7lb
    Goal Weight:
    10st0lb
    Lost(%):
    1st7lb(8.33%)
    Think Icemoose is starting a course with them:rolleyes:

11. sonkie

sonkie Gold Member

Goal Weight:
    12st0lb
    Diet: