Restarter - Day 5

Hello,
I'm posting on this site in the hope that I get some replies, the lipotrim site is always quieter and makes you feel like mandy no mates. :cry:
Day 5 today, day off work, so I can drink my water, the water cooler in work is empty (firm haven't paid the bill !)so yesterday was a disaster in the water drinking way. I had 2 squares of chocolate last night, left over from christmas and my granchildren had found it at the weekend!! No more left now.:)
I have my first shake about 9.30am, I realy try and drag out the next one until mid afternoon but as I work in a store that can be a bit difficult, when I'm at home though it's not a problem. My last shake is about 7/7.30pm.
Hope to hear from some of you,my daughter is on Cambridge and it does seem slightly easier, any other lipotrimmers out there ?
Anne-marie

Hi Goldgranny,

I'm supposed to be working ;) but I didn't want you to think we were all ignoring you! :D

I split my packs in half so that I have six smaller shakes/soups per day. I find this much easier since I can have something mid morning and mid afternoon (my trouble times). I'm on CD but I expect you would be able to do it with LL too. I've got a really anal personality so I weigh the packs and then measure out half into the water (or into a tiny tub for taking to work), but I expect you could just do it based on number of teaspoons or something.

Hope this helps. :D

shold be cleaning upstairs ......but a quick post here to say ..forget that chocolate ..............drink that water and post here !! xx

Hi Anne-marie

Day 5? Well done you! Forget the chocolate, that's done and dusted and you did well to contain it - if that was me i'd have eating the entire contents of my local shop!! lol.

I'm on LL, all the VLCD's are pretty much the same i think, great way to lose weight quickly!! Altho a killer sometimes re the feeling of deprivation. I really think it's worth it tho, no other diet has ever worked for me!

Welcome back Anne-Marie