Stage 2....HELP!

Poncho33

Hi everyone,

I'm brand new on here and this is my first time doing the Cambridge diet. I was weighed after week 1 and lost 6lbs. I didn't get weighed after week 2 because of isolation and I guess it may be some time before I'm weighed again. I'm avoiding my own scales and they are particularly terrible and fluctuate about 5lbs depending on how you distribute your weight on them.

I did stage 1 for 2 weeks and now I'm supposed to be doing stage 2. I coped OK with stage 1, but I'm finding stage 2 more difficult. I'm not a very inspired cook (the opposite) and I really could do with some recipes to follow for the evening meal. I had some plain chicken and lettuce the other night and promptly decided I'd rather be on the products -so switched back! I've asked my consultant the same question, so hopefully she'll come back with something. But I thought I'd ask on here to. What do you recommend I cook? Thanks in advance.

Hey there