SW advice

teddybearyoyo

Hi Guys,

I am currently on a TFR diet aiming to lose 4.7 stone in total (1.7 already lost WOOO)
However I am soooooo interested in starting SW just after Christmas (will be coming off current diet just before Christmas!)!! I am a nurse so wont have any time to attend the SW classes so will be joining up online!!
Can anyone advise me if its worth paying the extra for the Gold for the magazine and book?
AND can you advise me if the information surrounding Syn Values for everything will be available to me as an online member??

Sorry for the really stupid questions but just want to make sure I will have access to everything that I will need!
Have NOT a notion how this diet works or what syns are etc but I've heard them mentioned and know they're important haha xxx:D

Well I suppose it depends whether you want to have a book to hold in your hand and carry around with you. All the basic information will be there electronically but its perhaps more accessible and easy to understand the way it is laid out in the book. And yes as a member you will get access to the syn product database and a syn calculator to work out the syns in any products that are not listed

Perhaps take a look at the newbies thread in the sticky section above as that will explain the basics of the plan too :)

Well I suppose it depends whether you want to have a book to hold in your hand and carry around with you. All the basic information will be there electronically but its perhaps more accessible and easy to understand the way it is laid out in the book. And yes as a member you will get access to the syn product database and a syn calculator to work out the syns in any products that are not listed

Perhaps take a look at the newbies thread in the sticky section above as that will explain the basics of the plan too :)

I will do that just now, thanks a million for getting back to me :D xxx

Hi,