SW Food diary & holiday countdown :)

little-e

Hello all I'm following sw from home mainly EE days. I'm very new to it am not attending meetings or signing up as money is tight. so going to use resources from here and buy some books from ebay and the mags? :) would like to loose a stone in total (bare with me I need to update my stats as I'm on iPhone) by sept this year :) I'm going to post what I'm eating everyday so if anyone sees me not syning or doing anything wrong or could improve anywhere feel free to butt in and correct me :) I'm going to weigh on Fridays :) xxx

B:
28g aldi bran flakes (hex b )
Strawberries
Banana
180ml skimmed milk( 1/2 hex a)

L:
40g wholewheat pasta
100g quorn pieces
Cucumber
Lettuce
Carrot
Celery
Cherry toms
Sachet light mayo (1.5 syn)

Snack:
Muller light
Apple
Cup of tea & ss milk (1/2 hex a)

Dinner:
125g rice noodles (12syn needed to use these)
Chicken
Stir fry veg
Chinese stir fry sauce (2 syn)

Snack:
Melon

Total for day 15.5 syn not bad considering :)

Last edited:
Thanks Hun :)

I'm off food shopping today so need to make a list of sw friendly foods to stock up on :)

B: wholemeal roll (hex b)
Peanut butter (4.5 syn)
Banana

L:
Tuna
Mayo (1syn)
Cheese (hex a)
40g wholewheat pasta
Cucumber
Tomato
Lettuce
Beetroot
Carrot

Snack :
Strawberries in a muller yog with a spoonful of nesquick milkshake mix (hmmmmm) (1syn)
Raisins (2 syns)
Apricots (2 syns)

D:
Cod fillet
Sw chips
Mixed veg
Tomato ketchup (2 syn)

1 hour body conditioning class

Last edited:
Finding it hard as trying to use up stuff I've already got in the cupboards aswell and having to syn it :/ I've been keeping an eye on cals aswell tho ! :))) x

B: banana
Strawberries
30g bran flakes (hexb)
Skimmed milk 1/4 (hex a)

L: tuna
40g wholewheat pasta
Mayo (2 syns)
1.5 baby bell light (1/2 hex a )
Lots of salad

Snack : apple
Muller light
Tea with SS milk 1/4 (hexb)

Dinner: chicken
Peppers
Onion
Fajita mix (3 syns)
Wrap (8.5 syns)

Snack:
Melon
13.5 syns

Last edited: