1. You can now easily put an SW award in your signature/posts like a smilie. Just look for the SW award tab after you tap on the smilie face.
    Dismiss Notice

Syns and Gravy

Discussion in 'Syn Values' started by beckyc, 4 November 2009 Social URL.

1. beckyc

beckyc New Member

Hey everyone i'm completely new to all this and I wanted to know how many syns are gravy granuals made up as directed on the pack on the Extra Easy plan??

Thank you in advance x

2. Avatar

MiniMins.com Matched Content

Register a free account with MiniMins and join in the conversation!
  3. Circes

Circes Strutting her stuff

Hi becky. it will depend on the make so you'd be better posting your question in the syn value sub-forum and giving the exact details.

Hope that helps.

4. Donnie46

Donnie46 Slow but sure....

I use an oxo cube and gravy granules to make my gravy, but as I only have a 'drizzle' I syn it at 3½ syns (to be on the safe side).....I'm not sure about the gravy granules syns, I think about 2½ but I'm not sure of the quantity, but someone will be along to help you....

5. Mrs Moyer

Mrs Moyer Full Member

Gravy granules, made as directed, no fat added, 4 level tbsp 1 syn
    x

6. Lianna

Lianna Silver Member

Was just going to say same as Mrs Moyer :)

7. kazpeza

kazpeza Silver Member

i dont use gravy granules i just use oxo and one spoon of cornflour and syn it as 1 as its between 4 of us

8. alibalibee

alibalibee gym bunny

[FONT=Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif] Basic/Non Branded Foods Gravy granules, made as directed, no fat added 142ml
    [/FONT]
    [FONT=Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif][FONT=Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif][​IMG][/FONT] Original 2½ Syns [FONT=Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif][​IMG][/FONT] Green 2½ Syns

[/FONT]​

9. Ninja

Ninja Silver Member

I'm glad I saw this. I think I've been over synning my gravy.