The diary of me...

Discussion in 'Weight Loss Diaries' started by Tinkerbelle888, 7 March 2011 Social URL.

1. Tinkerbelle888

Tinkerbelle888 Full Member

Can anyone tell me how to start a weight loss diary on the forum here?
    I'm new to MM ( but loving it, so many nice supportive people and no condemnation for me being heavier than many rugby players lol.)
    I'm on xenical ( a month now) and get my first weigh in with my GP in the morning:eek:
    I hope I've lost something as I want her to keep me on the tablets.
    So.. I guess my question is, are the weight loss diaries just for yourself, and your own ?
    Thanks all :)
    xx

2. Avatar

MiniMins.com Matched Content

3. Missyk2010

Missyk2010 Full Member

Start Weight:
    16st10.0lb
    Current Weight:
    16st10.0lb
    Goal Weight:
    12st0lb
    Lost(%):
    0st0lb(0%)
    Diet:
    Cambridge weight plan
    Hiya tinkerbell, I personally write my diary as a blog and anyone can read it and ppl can post comments on it, u can also write ur diary on the diary section like u have just started this thread. Don't quote me on that tho cos iv only been using this a week myself x

Sent from my iPhone using MiniMins

4. RainbowRose

RainbowRose Gold Member

Goal Weight:
    10st7lb
    Diet:
    Healthy eating and willpower!
    hello

I just started my diary in this section, just like you have already done :)

Just continue on this thread as it is yours and everyone can follow your progress.

Good luck with your weigh in. I loook forward to following your story.

I have tried xenical last year, or was it the year before :confused: :confused: :confused: and they did work for me, but my mind wasn't in the right place to keep going, sad though, as it WAS coming off combined with healthy eating and a little exercise. I just stupidly stopped after 2 weeks and started eating too much junk again :eek: